When you’re done with a project, close it to remove it from your main Projects screen. 

Get started

To close a project, hit the Close Project link under Actions. You’ll see this link only when all opportunities within the project are completed, canceled, lost, or dead. 

Looking for information on completing opportunities? See: 

Find closed projects

Closed projects are marked as inactive. To find them in future, filter the view in your Projects screen to include inactive or all projects.

Re-open closed projects

To re-open a closed project, click into it and choose Re-open project under Actions.

Did this answer your question?